Admin

List of Important Contacts

Position (Topics for assistance)

Last Name

First Name

Email Addresses

Administrative Assistant - Budget, Calendar, Facilities, General Questions

Courtney

Amanda

acourtney@sandi.net

ASB Advisor - ASB, Clubs, Student Activities 

Harris

Mike

rharris@sandi.net

Athletic Director - Athletics

Lardizabal

Ron

rlardizabal@sandi.net

Attendance A - L

Royal

Maria

mroyal@sandi.net

Attendance M - Z - Enrollment

Oakry

Ofelia

ooakry@sandi.net

Counselor A - C

Schwartz

Tobias

tschwartz1@sandi.net

Counselor D - Hut

Blanchard

Debbie

dblanchard@sandi.net

Counselor Huy - M

Smith

Felicia

fsmith@sandi.net

Counselor N - Rom

Hawkins

Dustin

dhawkins@sandi.net

Counselor Ron – Wh

White

Terena

twhite1@sandi.net

Counselor Wi – Z & EL

(Head Counselor)

Silva

Dave

dsilva1@sandi.net

Financial Clerk - Student/Club Purchases

Labonte

Donna

dlabonte@sandi.net

Health Tech - Health, Immunizations

Schmidt

JoAnn

jschmidt@sandi.net

Library Tech - Textbooks, Novels, Calculators

Reeves

Lynn

lreeves1@sandi.net

Network System Tech - Staff Tech Support

Mitchell

Derrick

dmitchell@sandi.net

Nurse - Health, Immunizations

Rudolph

Jill

jrudolph@sandi.net

Plant Operations Supervisor - Facilities, Maintenance

Lanigan

Dustin

tlanigan@sandi.net

Principal

Sabins

Jeff

jsabins@sandi.net

Principal's Secretary

Martinez

Erlinda

emartinez3@sandi.net

Psychologist

Dake

Bruce

bdake@sandi.net

Registrar - Transcripts

Hight

Christine

chight@sandi.net

School Police

Courduff

John

jcourduff1@sandi.net

Site Tech - Parent/Student PowerSchool Portals

Lemmon

Shirley

slemmon@sadi.net

Vice Principal A – L

Fowler

Jason

jfowler1@sandi.net

Vice Principal M – Z (Sub)

Greco

Beverly

bgreco@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.