Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Title

Department

Email Address
Aben Stan  Campus Security Asst Paraeducator saben@sandi.net
Addleman Hilary Teacher World Languages haddleman@sandi.net
Alvarado Jennifer ESL Asst Paraeducator jalvarado1@sandi.net
Anderson Donald Sr Custodian Crew Ldr Custodial Services danderson@sandi.net
Archer Kevin Teacher Mathematics karcher@sandi.net
Bacigalupo - Diaz Margarita Teacher World Languages mbacigalupo@sandi.net
Barnett Tasha Campus Security Asst Paraeducator tbarnett@sandi.net
Bartelli Danielle Teacher English dbartelli@sandi.net
Bartels Justin Teacher CCTE jbartels@sandi.net
Bartels Sandra Teacher VAPA sbartels@sandi.net
Baxter Chona Custodian Custodial Services cmoser@sandi.net
Beeson Kellie Teacher Science kbeeson@sandi.net
Betancourt Patrick Teacher Social Studies pbetancourt@sandi.net
Biggs Preston Teacher Social Studies pbiggs@sandi.net
Blanchard Deborah School Counselor Counseling dblanchard@sandi.net
Blevins Christopher Teacher Social Studies cblevins@sandi.net
Bojorquez Rosa School Clerical Asst Office Staff rbojorquez@sandi.net
Brooks Manuel Teacher Social Studies mbrooks@sandi.net
Brooks Whitney Teacher Special Education wbrooks2@sandi.net
Burgos Dena Teacher Mathematics dburgos@sandi.net
Cayetano Sheryl Spec Ed Techn Paraeducator scayetano@sandi.net
Cella John Teacher Mathematics jcella@sandi.net
Chauhan Purvi Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator pchauhan@sandi.net
Choi Miri Spec Ed Techn Paraeducator mchoi@sandi.net
Christensen Jeanne Teacher VAPA jchristensen1@sandi.net
Christensen Marlin Teacher Mathematics mchristensen@sandi.net
Conrad Paul Teacher Special Education pconrad@sandi.net
Contreras Henry Teacher Mathematics hcontreras@sandi.net
Courtney Amanda Administrative Asst I Office Staff acourtney@sandi.net
Cudal Nicholas Teacher English ncudal@sandi.net
Davis Kathleen Teacher Social Studies kdavis4@sandi.net
Dodd Gregory Teacher Science gdodd1@sandi.net
Dyson Robert Teacher Science rdyson@sandi.net
Earnest James Teacher CCTE jearnest@sandi.net
Everett Chris Teacher Science ceverett@sandi.net
Eyerly Michael Teacher Special Education meyerly@sandi.net
Fischer Eric Teacher CCTE efischer@sandi.net
Fowler Jason Vice Principal Administration jfowler1@sandi.net
Fulks Curtis Teacher Social Studies cfulks@sandi.net
Gaines Stefanie Teacher World Languages sgaines@sandi.net
Garcia December Sr Military Science Instructor AFJROTC dgarcia4@sandi.net
Garcia Michelle Teacher Special Education mgarcia16@sandi.net
Gibbons Christopher Teacher World Languages cgibbons@sandi.net
Glasson Jane Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator jglasson@sandi.net
Greco Beverly Vice Principal (Sub) Administration bgreco@sandi.net
Gress Richard Teacher Mathematics rgress@sandi.net
Hall Douglas "Craig" Teacher English dhall1@sandi.net
Harris Reuben "Mike" Teacher Mathematics rharris@sandi.net
Hawkins Dustin School Counselor Counseling dhawkins@sandi.net
Hayes Patrick Special Ed Behavior Techn Paraeducator phayes@sandi.net
Hernandez Vazquez Loydiceli Spec Ed Techn Paraeducator lvazquez1@sandi.net
Hight Christine High School Registrar Office Staff chight@sandi.net
Hilton Susan Teacher Science shilton@sandi.net
Hochberg Mark Teacher Social Studies mhochberg@sandi.net
Holloway Jeffrey Teacher Science jholloway@sandi.net
Holmes Marsi Teacher English mholmes1@sandi.net
Howell Claudia Teacher World Languages chowell@sandi.net
Hueramo Gustavo Teacher Social Studies ghueramo@sandi.net
Hughes Denise Teacher English dhughes@sandi.net
Ingalls Kimberly Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator kingalls@sandi.net
Ingalls Patricia Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator pingalls@sandi.net
Jacoby James Teacher Special Education jjacoby@sandi.net
Jao Jeremy Teacher Special Education jjao@sandi.net
Jewell Mary Teacher English mjewell@sandi.net
Johnson Shane Teacher Special Education sjohnson4@sandi.net
Kinney Celeste ESL Asst Paraeducator ckinney@sandi.net
Kraus Connie Teacher Social Studies ckraus@sandi.net
Krause Brian Teacher English bkrause@sandi.net
Kriley Daniel Teacher VAPA dkriley@sandi.net
Kustra Jennae Clerk Typist I Office Staff jkustra@sandi.net
Kvalvik Jennifer Teacher CCTE jkvalvik@sandi.net
Labonte Donna Sr High Financial Clerk Office Staff dlabonte@sandi.net
Langley Karen Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator klangley@sandi.net
Lanigan Thomas "Dustin" Plant Ops Supv Custodial Services tlanigan@sandi.net
Lapid Jacquilin Teacher World Languages jmagat@sandi.net
Lardizabal Ronnie Teacher Physical Education rlardizabal@sandi.net
Lawrence Christopher Teacher Science clawrence@sandi.net
Lee Weldon Custodian Custodial Services wlee1@sandi.net
Leholm Elena Teacher Special Education eleholm@sandi.net
Lemmon Shirley Student Info Sys Site Techn II Office Staff slemmon@sandi.net
Leven Daniel Teacher Mathematics dleven@sandi.net
Lin Lawrence Teacher Mathematics llin@sandi.net
Lomax II Phillip Teacher Special Education plomax@sandi.net
Love Amanda Teacher English alove@sandi.net
Maheu Michael Teacher Social Studies mmaheu@sandi.net
Malkemus Kolby Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator kmalkemus@sandi.net
Martin Kevin Teacher Mathematics kmartin@sandi.net
Martin Pauli Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator pmartin@sandi.net
Martinez Erlinda School Genl Secretary III Office Staff emartinez3@sandi.net
Massey Dezarae Teacher Mathematics dmassey@sandi.net
Maturino Nicholas Custodian Custodial Services nmaturino@sandi.net
McAndrews William Custodian Custodial Services wmcandrews@sandi.net
McDonald Laura Teacher VAPA lmcdonald4@sandi.net
McDonnell Ryan Teacher Special Education rmcdonnell@sandi.net
Melrose Alexis Teacher English amelrose@sandi.net
Miller Eric Teacher Physical Education emiller@sandi.net
Mitchell Derrick Network Sys-Media Support Tech Office Staff dmitchell@sandi.net
Monroy Ryan Teacher CCTE rmonroy@sandi.net
Moore Caleb Teacher English cmoore4@sandi.net
Moore Christy Teacher Science csturm@sandi.net
Moore Jason Teacher Science jmoore2@sandi.net
Morales Aurelio Campus Security Asst Paraeducator amorales1@sandi.net
Morgan Paul Teacher Social Studies pmorgan@sandi.net
Morse Stuart Teacher Social Studies smorse@sandi.net
Mulvaney Matthew Teacher VAPA mmulvaney@sandi.net
Murphy Timothy Teacher CCTE tmurphy@sandi.net
Murray Laurisa Teacher English lmurray1@sandi.net
Musgrove Paul Custodian Custodial Services pmusgrove@sandi.net
Neves Michelle Teacher Physical Education mneves@sandi.net
Newell Russell E Teacher Mathematics rnewell@sandi.net
Newman Elizabeth "Tammy" Teacher Special Education enewman@sandi.net
Ngo Mark Teacher Mathematics mngo@sandi.net
Norman Lindy Teacher World Languages lnorman@sandi.net
Oakry Ofelia School Clerk I Office Staff ooakry@sandi.net
Otaola Jennifer Teacher Physical Education jotaola@sandi.net
Owens Dejuan Spec Ed Asst Physical Education dowens@sandi.net
Pierce Jonathan Teacher Science jpierce1@sandi.net
Pilakowski Zarek Teacher Science zpilakowski@sandi.net
Reeves Lynn School Library Techn II Office Staff lreeves1@sandi.net
Reiss-Malone Alice Teacher English areiss@sandi.net
Rivera Norma Spec Ed Techn Paraeducator nrivera2@sandi.net
Royal Maria School Clerk I Office Staff mroyal@sandi.net
Rudolph Jill School Nurse Health Office jrudoplh@sandi.net
Sabeh Jr Joseph Teacher Special Education jsabehjr@sandi.net
Sabins Jeffrey Principal Administration jsabins@sandi.net
Sablan Taegen Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator tsablan@sandi.net
Sandquist Larry Teacher English lsandquist@sandi.net
Schmidt David Custodian Custodial Services dschmidt1@sandi.net
Schmidt Joann Health Technician Health Office jschmidt@sandi.net
Schwartz Tobias School Counselor Counseling tschwartz1@sandi.net
Serrano Jorge Spec Ed Techn Paraeducator jserrano@sandi.net
Shaw JoAnn Military Science Instructor AFJROTC jshaw3@sandi.net
Shortill Barbara Clerk Typist I Office Staff bshortill@sandi.net
Silva David Head Counselor II Counseling dsilva1@sandi.net
Smith Felicia School Counselor Counseling fsmith@sandi.net
Smock Bill Custodian Custodial Services bsmock@sandi.net
Spendlove Lynda Teacher Science lspendlove@sandi.net
Spurlock Arthur Teacher CCTE aspurlock@sandi.net
Steinbach Gregory Teacher Science gsteinbach@sandi.net
Taylor III John Teacher Physical Education jtayloriii@sandi.net
Tessaro Paul Teacher Social Studies ptessaro@sandi.net
Ulrich Beth Teacher VAPA bulrich@sandi.net
Teng Marielena Teacher VAPA mteng@sandi.net
Villanueva Sofia Teacher World Languages svillanueva@sandi.net
Waller Gerric Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator gwaller@sandi.net
Watson David Teacher Mathematics dwatson@sandi.net
Watson Toni Spec Ed Asst Paraeducator twatson1@sandi.net
White Terena School Counselor Counseling twhite1@sandi.net
Wilcox Trisha Spec Ed Techn Paraeducator twilcox@sandi.net
Williams Andrew Teacher English awilliams6@sandi.net
Woodard Roslyn Teacher English rwoodard@sandi.net
Yates Noelle Teacher English nyates1@sandi.net
Yoneda Lisa Teacher Science lyoneda@sandi.net
Zois Thomas Teacher Mathematics tzois@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.